Rainy Days

Since Clint and I moved to Texas 6 months ago we got a dog, Ruger, and we bought a house! It’s been a busy 6 months…. Kind of. See the problem with small town Texas is it’s impossible to find a job in my field. See, I graduated with an Associates in Music Production, no, I do not produce musicals. I work in a recording studio (or would if there was one anywhere within driving distance). There isn’t. So I figured I would start school again, for something more practical, and between now and then I have been unpacking, raising a dog :), and a whole lot of nothing!

I decided to start a blog because the fact that I don’t have a lot to do, means I have time to do a lot!

-Kels

Leave a Reply

